With workflows, getting work done and keeping proper records is a cinch.
Gallery is where all your workflow plans live. You can launch a workflow from a workflow plan by hitting Start.
You can edit a workflow plan by mousing over the workflow plan to reveal the Edit button, which will appear to the left of the Start button.
If none of the built-in workflow plans suit your needs, you can create a new workflow plan by hitting "Create new template" at the top-right.
All Workflows shows existing workflows.
The two default views are Active (where the workflows status is "In progress") and Completed (where the workflow status is "Completed"). You can create a new view by changing the filtering on an existing view. You can then save the new view using the Save button that appears near the top.
You can also start a new workflow using the button at the top-right.
My Tasks shows a list of workflows where you have at least one open task. Clicking on the workflow takes you to the workflow view, which shows all tasks in the workflow.